Can I change a server in Genshin Impact without losing data?

You do not lose your data when changing server. It just the characters, weapons and artifacts from the original server will not be coming with you into the new server.

However, those data are still being stored in the original server for you to play again in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *